Lesson Eight: Marriage, Birth, Death, and Channeling

Table of Contents


  1. History and Philosophy of Witchcraft
  2. Beliefs
  3. Tools, Clothing, and Names
  4. Getting Started
  5. Covens and Rituals
  6. The Sabbats
  7. Meditations, Dreams, and the Minor Sabbats
  8. Marriage, Birth, Death, and Channeling
  9. Divination
  10. Herbalism
  11. Magick
  12. The Power of the Written Word
  13. Healing
  14. Getting Set Up
  15. Solitary Witches

A. Handfasting Rite

B. Handparting Rite

C. Birth Rite

D. Crossing the Bridge

E. The Intuitive Process – Categories of CHanneling

F. Clearing the Channel

G. External Focal Points

H. Interpreting Channeled Information

I. The Aura

J. Sensory Deprivation

K. The Witches’ Cradle